The Rosemary Beach Collection: Rush and Blaire

The Rosemary Beach Collection: Rush and Blaire

4.11 - 1251 ratings - Source

The Rosemary Beach Collection brings together Fallen Too Far, Never Too Far, and Forever Too Far, three sensational new adult novels by #1 New York Times bestselling author Abbi Glines. Fallen Too Far. A story of summer love in the coastal resort town of Rosemary Beach, tough Alabama farm girl Blaire Wynn cana€™t resist gorgeous but spoiled stepbrother Rush Finlay, but she doesna€™t know he has a secret that could destroy her entire world. Never Too Far. Continuing the gripping romance of Fallen Too Far, Blaire is crushed by Rusha€™s shattering revelation and moves back to Alabama, but unexpected news complicates her plans to stay away from the bad boy. Forever Too Far. The conclusion to the intensely passionate story of Rush and Blaire, the two embrace a future together after Blaire forgives Rush for the past, but Rusha€™s family stands in the way between them.... hell you want in this kitchen.a€ I didna#39;t move. I wasna#39;t sure where this reaction had come from. a€œIf you want to stay here, Blaire, move your ass upstairs now. Then come down here and eat something out of my motherfucking fridge while I watch.

Title:The Rosemary Beach Collection: Rush and Blaire
Author: Abbi Glines
Publisher:Simon and Schuster - 2014-01-20

You must register with us as either a Registered User before you can Download this Book. You'll be greeted by a simple sign-up page.

Once you have finished the sign-up process, you will be redirected to your download Book page.

How it works:
  • 1. Register a free 1 month Trial Account.
  • 2. Download as many books as you like (Personal use)
  • 3. Cancel the membership at any time if not satisfied.

Click button below to register and download Ebook
Privacy Policy | Contact | DMCA